Anime Battle Characters
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Gameplay] Request more creeps/hero/command.

+7
pkw.Felix
Genflare
Nuuby
Aria.OwNs
OmegaSui
Nyancat
ultimate99
11 posters

Go down

[Gameplay] Request more creeps/hero/command. Empty [Gameplay] Request more creeps/hero/command.

Post by ultimate99 10/23/2011, 7:11 am

I started playing this game since yesterday cause my friend introduce me to it.

1)And i found out tat when late game,very boring cause creep keep same.You should see Fight of Character(FOC) there got heros ,many kind of creeps to kill.

2)If you could,i like you to add Katekyo Hitman Reborn's character(P.S reborn fan) or FairyTail(P.s fairytail fan)[Gameplay] Request more creeps/hero/command. 1107968042

3)If you could,make some command like:-banpot,-ban (hero)...........I like to ban pot because when i vs comp they always use pot isn't it kinda annoying,i like fighting fair n square so i dun like using pot.-banhero for some hero when comp use it, its like very hard to kill.

Thats all i got for now.Hope you can make these things happen.

Thank You.[Gameplay] Request more creeps/hero/command. 2225400551 [Gameplay] Request more creeps/hero/command. 2225400551 [Gameplay] Request more creeps/hero/command. 2225400551 [Gameplay] Request more creeps/hero/command. 2225400551 [Gameplay] Request more creeps/hero/command. 2225400551 [Gameplay] Request more creeps/hero/command. 2225400551

ultimate99
Random People

Back to top Go down

[Gameplay] Request more creeps/hero/command. Empty Re: [Gameplay] Request more creeps/hero/command.

Post by Nyancat 10/23/2011, 7:20 am

for my oppinions:
this topic... post it @ map feedback and suggestion plz

and..
1) Plz don't compare ABC with FOC, FOC is more to... shounen jump @@ when ABC will be focusing on Loli Fight :<3_<3: beside, can u Make a falling pillar on FOC? the pillar will stun u know Large Grin